Joyful Activities

Cute Journals and Good Thoughts

My beautiful notebook of progress!
Ā  My beautiful notebook of progress!

My first step to finding joy is to reflect about what joys I find in everyday life. I found this cute journal (a major motivation for me, I love writing, but having a cute journal makes it feel a little more special for some reason). And in this cute journal will be a record of my silver linings. There will be no complaints and no anxiety present here. I am going to (that is a definite statement, rather than “hopefully going to”) keep track of things on a daily basis. Once a day. 7 days a week. This is my goal. I will write another post down the road to update this progress and relate how this exercise has impacted my road to positivity!

Leave a Reply

